Team

 

 

Curator & Deputy Director

Dr. phil. Ingrid von Beyme


Tel: +49 (0)6221 / 56-47 37
Fax: 56-33930

ingrid.beyme@med.uni-heidelberg.de


Dr. Ingrid von Beyme

Scientific Documentation & Archive

 

Sabine Hohnholz M.A.


Tel: +49 (0)6221 / 56-47 24
sabine.hohnholz@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Sabine Hohnholz

Communication & Public Relations

Friederike Rauch, M.A.

Tel: +49 (0)6221 / 56-47 25
friederike.rauch@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Restauration

Eva Fastenau

Tel: +49 (0)6221 / 56-47 28

eva.fastenau@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Museum Assistance & Head of Photograph Collection

Torsten Kappenberg

Tel: +49 (0)6221 / 56-47 23
torsten.kappenberg@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Torsten Kappenberg

Assistant to the director & Administration

Ingrid Litzinger

Tel: +49 (0)6221 / 56-44 92

ingrid.litzinger@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Exhibition information & Museum shop

Christine Piehler

Tel: +49 (0)6221 / 56-47 39
christine.piehler@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Bettina Rochow

Tel: +49 (0)6221 / 56-47 39
bettina.rochow@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Photography

Stefan Lehnert

Tel: +49 (0)6221 / 56-37680
stefan.lehnert@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

HansPrinzhornArchiv

Doris Noell-Rumpeltes

Tel: +49 (0)6221 / 56-37004
doris.noell-rumpeltes@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Student assistant

Kimana Schmidt

 

 

Volunteers

Anne Hatzius, Archive

Dr. Christine Kratzert, Transcription

Ludwig Schroeder, Transcription

Sabine Sommerfeldt, Transkription

Helgard Usadel, Transcription

Thank you for your active support!

 

 

Guided Tours

PD Dr. Thomas Röske

Dr. Ingrid von Beyme
Torsten Kappenberg
Friederike Rauch
Dr. Kristina Hoge

Martin Blumröder
Virginie Dryancour
Roman Semmelbeck
Sarah Debatin